| /

NGK ignition coils are manufactured to meet or exceed OE standards for the highest durability and operational performance, so they can be installed with confidence. NGK and their family of automotive products have over 80 year’s experience and are driven by extreme dedication to innovation, performance and quality. With state-of-the-art manufacturing, inventory and distribution facilities in North America and globally, NGK is dedicated to providing customers with world-class products and services. Developed and rigorously tested in our ISO 17025 accredited test lab under the most extreme conditions, NGK’s coil designs will outperform all others – far beyond operational environments a vehicle would actually experience. NGK ignition coils have vast coverage including late-model domestic and import vehicles. NGK’s OE legacy, unsurpassed quality and leading vehicles in operation coverage reinforces NGK as The Ignition Specialist™.

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
2007-2008 Dodge Sprinter 2500 Base
2007-2008 Dodge Sprinter 3500 Base
2007-2008 Freightliner Sprinter 2500 Base
2007-2008 Freightliner Sprinter 3500 Base
2006-2007 Mercedes-Benz C230 Sport
2006-2007 Mercedes-Benz C280 4Matic
2006-2007 Mercedes-Benz C280 Luxury
2013 Mercedes-Benz C300 4Matic
2008-2013 Mercedes-Benz C300 4Matic Luxury
2008-2013 Mercedes-Benz C300 4Matic Sport
2008-2011 Mercedes-Benz C300 Luxury
2008-2011 Mercedes-Benz C300 Sport
2006-2007,2012-2013 Mercedes-Benz C350 4Matic
2012-2013 Mercedes-Benz C350 Base
2006-2007 Mercedes-Benz C350 Luxury
2006-2013 Mercedes-Benz C350 Sport
2009-2013 Mercedes-Benz CL550 4Matic
2007-2008 Mercedes-Benz CL550 Base
2006-2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK350 Base
2007-2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK550 Base
2012-2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS550 4Matic
2007-2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS550 Base
2006-2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 4Matic
2006-2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 Base
2013 Mercedes-Benz E400 Hybrid
2007-2012 Mercedes-Benz E550 4Matic
2007-2012 Mercedes-Benz E550 Base
2009-2014 Mercedes-Benz G550 Base
2007-2013 Mercedes-Benz GL450 Base
2013 Mercedes-Benz GL550 4Matic
2008-2012 Mercedes-Benz GL550 Base
2010-2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK350 4Matic
2010-2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK350 Base
2006-2013 Mercedes-Benz ML350 4Matic
2009-2011,2013 Mercedes-Benz ML350 Base
2010-2011 Mercedes-Benz ML450 Hybrid 4Matic
2008-2013 Mercedes-Benz ML550 Base
2006-2012 Mercedes-Benz R350 4Matic
2008-2009 Mercedes-Benz R350 Base
2010-2013 Mercedes-Benz S400 Hybrid
2007-2013 Mercedes-Benz S550 4Matic
2007-2013 Mercedes-Benz S550 Base
2007-2009,2011-2013 Mercedes-Benz SL550 Base
2006-2008 Mercedes-Benz SLK280 Base
2009-2011 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Base
2005-2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK350 Base